Quienes somos

JUNTA DIRECTIVA

2016 – 2018 (31 de marzo)

NOMBRE

CARGO

Especialidad

E-mail

Lic. Andrés Humberto Planas Lavié

PRESIDENTE

Meteorología Agrícola

sometcuba@insmet.cu y

andres.planas@insmet.cu

Lic. Carlos Manuel González Ramírez

VICE-PRESIDENTE

Pronóstico

carlosm.gonzalez@insmet.cu

Lic. Juan Ayón Alfonso

SECRETARIO GENERAL

Meteorología Aeronáutica

jayon@instec.cu y silvianery@infomed.sld.cu

Lic. Orfilio Peláez Mendoza

VICE-SECRETARIO GENERAL

Periodista

pelaez@enet.cu y orfilio@granma.cu

Met. Antonia Ortega González

VOCAL

Pronóstico

raicita99@yahoo.com

MSc. Armando CaymaresOrtís

VOCAL

Pronóstico

armando.caymares@insmet.cu

Dr. Carlos Alberto Santamaría González

VOCAL

Médico

behique@infomed.sld.cu

DrC. Celso Pazos Alberdi

DIRECTOR GENERAL DEL INSMET

Pronóstico

celso.pazos@insmet.cu

 

COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO

 

Miembros

Especialidad

E-mail

Dra.C. Silvia Rodríguez Masó

Presidenta

silvita648@ceniai.inf.cu

Lic. Juan Ayón Alfonso

Secretario y Meteorología Aeronáutica

jayon@instec.cu y silvianery@infomed.sld.cu

Dr.C. Eugenio Mojena López

Pronóstico y Sensores Remotos

eugenio.mojena@insmet.cu

MSc. Armando Caymares Ortís

Pronóstico

armando.caymares@insmet.cu

Dr.C. Osvaldo Cuesta Santos

Contaminación Atmosférica

osvaldo.cuesta@insmet.cu

M.Sc. Pedro Sánchez Navarro

Contaminación Atmosférica

pedro.sanchez@insmet.cu

Dra.C. Lourdes Álvarez Escudero

Física de la Atmósfera

lourdes.alvarez@insmet.cu

Dr.C. Alfredo E. Roque Rodríguez

Física de la Atmósfera

alfredo.roque@insmet.cu

Dr.C. Ramón Pérez Suárez

Climatología

ramon.perez@insmet.cu

Dr.C. Tomás L. Gutiérrez Pérez

Climatología

tomas.gutierrez@insmet.cu

M.Sc. Ransés Vázquez Montenegro

Meteorología Agrícola

ranses.vazquez@insmet.cu

M.Sc. Ricardo Guerra Cabrera

Meteorología Agrícola

ricardo.guerra@insmet.cu

Dra.C. Ida Mitrani Arenal

Meteorología Marina

ida.mitrani@insmet.cu

M.Sc. Amilcar E. Calzada Estrada

Meteorología Marina

amilcar.calzada@insmet.cu

 

MIEMBROS DE HONOR

 

Dr. Mario E. Rodríguez Ramírez (Fallecido)

Met. Roberto F. Ortiz Héctor (Fallecido)

Dr. Mijail A. Soroshinsky

Dr. G. O. P. Obasis

Dr. Michel Jarroud

Dra. Rosa Elena Simeón (Miembro de Honor Pos Mortem)

 

WEBMASTER:

Pedro Juan Expósito Landa Esp. Ciencias Informáticas. pedrojexposito@ceniai.inf.cu